I am planning on a large amount of auctions tomorrow morning after a great day with incoming items today.  On top of that, I started a brilliant clear out of all my old stock boxes and found some great items for selling that I had tucked away 🙂

In this morning included signed doodles from Twiggy and Su Pollard, signed CDs from Missy Higgins and a signed Sebastien Vettel promo card (I think I will auction that later in the year based on how his season is going so far.

I will post a full update on what items are up for auction tomorrow evening once the items are online and let the money roll for the charity 🙂

A wee bit more gets added to the charity total tomorrow already, as some cheques have arrived for items sold last week 🙂

I’m off to work on some email requests to help the incoming items for auctioning 😀

