I have recently taken delivery of a set of photo’s which, thanks to the inefficiency of the company involved, allowed to me to have two sets of the photo’s at no cost to me at all.   Today I will be working on getting most of these photo’s out to the celebs for signing.  I’ve picked them carefully so they will be cracking pics once they have been signed.

I am also going to pop some more items on for auction later today to add to the 62 online at the moment.  The majority of them end this morning so I will be getting some stuff online to replace them.  Sales sit around £60 just now, but as usual that will rise before the end of the day, with 46 auctions closing this evening.  Doing well, among others, just now are the signed Russell Tovey doodle and the signed Richard Armitage photo.

What are you waiting for… get bidding 🙂

(2o days to NYC 🙂 )

