Well, those new auctions didn’t make it online today (as you have no doubt noticed yourself) as I got tied up with numerous other things and it was too late to list before I noticed what time it was.  I will try and get some more online in the next 48 hours.

Those auctions which are online, those 94 which have been online since Friday are currently soaring to all new levels of sales, with the current total for those items £218.59.  I’m really quite chuffed at the total, especially as it is another 20 hours or so until most of them end.  Hopefully they will rise even further through the course of tomorrow.

In the meantime, I am currently getting some more items ready for sending out tomorrow, with loads of photo’s and Dr Who cards heading out to get signed for auction.  Fingers crossed they arrive back soon!!

So what are you guys waiting for, why not go visit the auctions and help them rise even higher.