Well, firstly I got my wish for the day, raising another 3 figure sum for the charity (£126 before fees etc) from the 31 items which sold today, so am happy with that.  Just waiting for the funds to come in from today before posting stuff out.

Sheena is about to take the computer back from me so I am packing as much as I can onto eBay just now, currently there are 86 items live, and I will continue to push that as high as I can before she comes through.  Then I have some tidying of the living room to do (*joy*). 

Auctions are low just now as they are in the first 24 hours, but the level of watchers is, as usual, high so hoping for a rise tomorrow to keep me in a good mood.

Among the items coming tomorrow… a multi signed Manchester City shirt with signatures ranging from Tony Book to Robinho!   Several pairs of matchworn boots will be up for grabs as well (as the private buyer who had asked me to hold them for her has now backed out of the sale) so keep an eye out for some brilliant items!

