The end of the season is always a fun time for me, as I try to get a hold of all the items that footballers have promised me over the course of the season but today I did VERY well at St Mirren.  After taking in the game I picked up several items for auction, so get ready for a LOT of photo’s!!  On the right is St Mirren goalkeeper Paul Gallacher with his signed match worn goalie gloves, while below is a pic of me with Paul and those gloves again.

Next up in the picture parade is St Mirren winger and former Scotland, Rangers & Hearts star Allan Johnston, posing with his match shirt, signed both front and back.

Then we have club captain John Potter who has been kind enough to donate his match worn boots from the current season, complete with holes, authentic Greenhill Road turf on the studs.  Both boots have been signed in black sharpie.

The final item added is a match ball from today’s game, signed by winning goalscorer Darren Mackie of Aberdeen who is pictured both with the ball, and then with me and the ball.

I have LOADS more news, but I reckon this is enough for this entry so I will post again tomorrow.  Thanks to all the players for being kind enough to support my charity work 🙂

