For a while now, I have been thinking about having an official image to act as something of a logo for my fundraising, something which I could use to tie together all the arms of my work, and this is the result.

This cracking photo, showing the my three New York Cith Marathon medals, was taking by the fabulous Sheena Young (more of her work can be found HERE)

I made the decision to order some business cards (don’t you just love how cheap VistaPrint are?), to help promote the fundraising as I have lost count of the amount of times people have asked me for information and I have had to scribble it down on a scrap of paper.  This image will be the focal point of the business card, or indeed is, as it has already been designed.  Won’t see them until the end of the month though as it takes a while to get them delivered.

Anyway, that’s http://sheenayoungoriginalphotography.wordpress.com

Today’s auctions are going well, clearing £200 over the course of the day. Top seller is, at the moment, the £72 brought in for the signed David Soul doodle, and I’m delighted with the auctions.  I’m on the hunt for some brilliant new items to go up for auction over the next few days, so keep an eye out.

