Another day, and another TARDIS in the countdown and today is the first contribution from a Torchwood cast member.   This TARDIS, from Paul Copley, only arrived yesterday and is drawn in black with some colour additions on 8×5 white card.

Paul played the key role of “Clem” in the Torchwood epic “Children of Earth” last year, and I am thrilled to have such a quality addition to my auction.

I would also like to place on record my thanks to Paul for his other donations to my auctions including the fabulous “Queer as Folk 2” filming fleece he sent.  Paul said he would be dropping by the site to follow my fundraising so Paul, if you are reading this, THANKS VERY MUCH 🙂

Away from TARDIS work, the auctions are going very well with 132 ending over the course of today (some already finished) and I am looking forward to a HUGE boost to the fundraising by tonight.  I also anticipate making my first payment to Great Ormond Street Hospital by the end of this week 🙂

