This morning I have sent out an email and posted on Facebook with links to my Just Giving page, the easiest way to support my fundraising, quick effective and has the bonus of Gift Aid being added to your donation.

If you have come to the site following one of those messages, first of all thank you very much.  I may get the stuff for auction, and run the marathons, but it is you guys who make it possible for me by supporting my fundraising.

Please do have a look around the site, and check out all the information there is on offer and then, if you feel inspired to do so, click on the Just Giving link to support what I do.  Every penny counts, and every pound helps save the lives of those kids at Great Ormond Street Hospital.

PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK TO VISIT MY JUST GIVING PAGE

Thank You

Robin x

